Cindy Komar
Cindy KomarChief Executive Officer
cindy@arizonahemophilia.org

Yleana Hughes
Yleana HughesDirector of Client Services
yleana@arizonahemophilia.org

Millie Dillman
Millie DillmanResource & Technology Coordinator
millie@arizonahemophilia.org

Chelsea Bolyard
Chelsea BolyardDevelopment Coordinator
chelsea@arizonahemophilia.org

J. David Cabrera
J. David CabreraAdministrative Assistant
david@arizonahemophilia.org

Board of Directors:

The Arizona Hemophilia Association Board of Directors is comprised of members who have expertise in law, business, insurance and finance.

Al Schmeiser – President                                          aschmeiser@iplawusa.com

Victor Alonzo - Vice President                                valonzo@fwtb.com

Greg Brown – Treasurer                                           gmbrownsr@yahoo.com

Frank Schaffer – Secretary                                       schaffer.frank@gmail.com

Mark Boesen                                                                mdboesen@healthpolicynet.com

Butch Brown                                                               brownboobear@gmail.com

Jim Durr                                                                       durrj@excite.com

Lorena Fraden                                                           slfraden@hotmail.com

Steven Helm                                                                stevehelm@me.com

Steven Miller                                                               sjmiller428@yahoo.com

Kiana Verdugo                                                           kverdugo01@hamline.edu