Yleana Hughes
Yleana HughesDirector of Client Services
yleana@arizonahemophilia.org

Cristina Barnes
Cristina BarnesExecutive Director
cristina@arizonahemophilia.org

Chelsea Bolyard
Chelsea BolyardProgram Director
chelsea@arizonahemophilia.org

Tori Ericson
Tori EricsonDevelopment and Marketing Director
tori@arizonahemophilia.org
David Cabrera
David CabreraAdministrative Assistant
david@arizonahemophilia.org
Vickie Parra
Vickie ParraConference Coordinator
vickie@arizonahemophilia.org
Steven Fraden
Steven FradenMember Services Coordinator
steven@arizonahemophilia.org
Jessica Jackson
Jessica JacksonFinance Administrator
jess@arizonahemophilia.org

 

Board of Directors:

The Arizona Hemophilia Association Board of Directors is comprised of members who have expertise in law, business, insurance and finance.

Al Schmeiser – President                                          aschmeiser@iplawusa.com

Victor Alonzo – Vice President                                 vic_alo@cox.net

Greg Brown – Treasurer                                           gmbrownsr@yahoo.com

Mark Boesen                                                                 mdboesen@healthpolicynet.com

Tony Doan                                                                     tcdoan.realtor@gmail.com

Jim Durr                                                                         durrj@excite.com

Steven Miller                                                                sjmiller428@yahoo.com

Michael O’Connor                                                       mojomichael@gmail.com

Kiana Verdugo                                                             kverdugo01@hamline.edu